Graciela Paraskevaídis: libres en el sonido

Preis inklusive Mehrwertsteuer
Versandgewicht: 0,15 kg

Zur Zeit nicht auf Lager!

  • libres en el sonido presos en el sonido (1997)

  • el nervo de arnold (1992)

  • pero están (1994)

  • solos (1998)

  • ... a hombros del ruiseñor (1997)

  • Dos piezas para oboe y piano (1998)

  • No qiero oír ya máz campanas (1995)

This CD includes seven works composed between 1992 and 1998. They are linked by a basic proposition which makes them akin in their chosen expressive elements and structural-timbrical scope. Moreover, it relates them to each other in a non explicit symbolic way, in their intention of starting from certain personal choices or contemporary events, without wanting to describe them musically.

Diese Kategorie durchsuchen: Graciela Paraskevaídis